ACR Fellow Awardees

2020 David Mick and Marsha Richins
2019 William Bearden, Chris Janiszewski and Linda Price
2018 Punam Anand Keller, Richard Lutz and Debbie Roedder-John
2017 Debbie MacInnis, Jagdish Sheth and Craig Thompson
2016 Barbara Kahn, CW Park and Alice Tybout
2013 Eric Johnson and Itamar Simonson
2010 约翰·g·约瑟夫·阿尔巴(merrill Lynch)、jr .)和布莱恩Sternthal
2007 Don Lehmann and Kent Monroe
1998 Peter Wright
1995 Elizabeth Hirschman
1994 Russell W. Belk, Morris Holbrook and Jacob Jacoby
1993 Richard P. Bagozzi
1992 James R. Bettman
1991 Paul Green and Joseph Newman
1990 Gerald Zaltman
1986 Everett M. Rogers
1985 Harold H. Kassarjian and William D. Wells
1982 Robert Ferber
1981 George Katona and Sidney J. Levy
1980 James. F. Engel and John A. Howard
Note that the year listed is the year the award was actually given at ACR and the year in which the Fellows gave their address (it was announced the year before).

Engage with Us

Becoming an Association for Consumer Research member is simple. Membership in ACR is relatively inexpensive, but brings significant benefits to its members.